I’m baaaaaacccccckkkkk

Smh…not sure where to begin with all the thoughts swirling through my mind… I have no clue where to stand or sit or focus to try to get a grasp on this thing. This chaos. This confusion. This tornado. My life… I’m literally at a stand still😒😒😒🤔🤔🤔but going through so many emotions…none which are beneficial to me and definitely not anyone around me….my mind, the good portion that traps “normal me” says pray☺️things will get better they have to😶the greater portion, this person I’m slowly transforming into says GIVE UP GIVE IN RUIN EVERYTHING IT’LL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER😞😞and yeah I know that’s not true BuT what is there to do when you’re stuck in a dark spot with a million and 1 things swirling around you and have no control or direction….nothing but fall apart?

Leave a Reply

